PI Goodies for Valentine’s Day 2008

This month’s PI Goodie is filled with lots of sweetness for your Valentine’s Day cards, gifts or loveletters. :)

200802-jent

There are three different heart-shaped Path frames and a set of Valentine’s tarts, which were made with the wonderful ACME Heart Maker. You also get the 4 backgrounds you see in the above image as a Painting Fill Gallery. Instructions on how to import and set up the Gallery are included in the download file or you can find it here.

For those of you that missed these the first time around, included in my download are two additional PI Presets. First my Chocolate presets (which, while guaranteed to be calorie free, may suddenly induce craving for the real thing).

My PI Presets-Chocolate

Lastly, a Frame & Shadow preset to outline your creations in black lace, or white lace if that’s your style.

200802-jent-frmshadow

The 200802-jent.zip can be downloaded from the Box.net widget in my sidebar.

To get updates about my PI offerings, why not subscribe to my Box.net RSS feed or my blog’s RSS feed?

For the fontaholics among us, the font used this month is Harlow Solid Italic.

As always, this Goodie is being released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Non Commercial-Share Alike License. Questions about this license are always welcome.
Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “PI Goodies for Valentine’s Day 2008

  1. Oh Shirl! Today I walked through our local mall and they were having a chocolate festival. Table after table of pralines, truffles… ! I kept averting my eyes, but my nose wasn’t having any of it. ;)

Comments are closed.