PhotoImpact Talk

Every time I view my stats it amazes me to see how many people arrive here from searches on WordPress.com or Google for PhotoImpact; amazes me even more since Corel has seemingly dropped development of PI in favor of PaintShopPro (formerly owned by Jasc), now called PaintShop Photo Pro.  Oddly, there aren’t more PI-centric (or PSP or PSPP) WordPress.com blogs out there, but I guess in the long run it’s better to be a big fish in a little pond than vice versa.

It also amazes me that in spite of the many PI-related visits, you’ve left almost no feedback on what you’re looking for when you arrive here.  To that end I’ve just opened up “PhotoImpact Talk“, a place where PI users can hang out and talk about their favorite app. Come on over and say “hi!”

Share

2 thoughts on “PhotoImpact Talk

Comments are closed.