A Short Respite Has Been Declared (via Random Acts of Photography)

A Short Respite Has Been Declared A return to posting when either the heat subsides or I have something exceptional to share. Meanwhile, here are just a few of my favorite posts for you to explore: Jaffa-Queen of Ports Low Tide Abstract Still Life with Hope Want to see more? Click on that Random Post button over there on the left. Sign up for an email subscription or my … Read More

reblogged from Random Acts of Photography (My Photoblog)

2 thoughts on “A Short Respite Has Been Declared (via Random Acts of Photography)

    • Hi! Actually there are several ways to “follow” this blog available in my blog’s sidebar. You can subscribe by email, follow via RSS reader or add to “Feed my Inbox”. What “follow” service are you missing, keeping in mind that I may have already passed the legal limit for sidebar tat?

Comments are closed.