When Time Stood Still-ish

It feels strange that my very first post of this still wet-behind-the-ears New Year is to let you know that in two weeks’ time this site will no longer be updated. I’m not leaving the Internet entirely (heaven knows there are other sites, mine and other people’s, to keep me busy), but if you’ve been following the story so far, you’ll have noted that I’m feeling restive and in need of a change. Part of that change is learning where to invest my energy and to overcome the feeling of doing more and more, but being less and less satisfied by it.

The WYSIWYG Blog may be back sometime in the future, but for now, this is something I need to do for myself. 

Thanks for visiting and for making me a part of your day. Happy Trails.

2 thoughts on “When Time Stood Still-ish

  1. The whole intent is to have fun with something and not to be a chore or something like that. Like I say in the Boating Etiquette handout on my site “if you are not having fun you are not doing it right” – nothing wrong with taking a break or changing directions. I have changed the directions of one of my sites a couple of time, and my main site has Posts that range a bit wide.

    Thanks for the help here & in the forum – good luck with what ever direction this blog and your other activities in the new year.

Comments are closed.