It’s a Gingerbread Christmas

Still my favorite PhotoImpact kit and tutorial for Christmas by Stephanie Baker-Thomas with a few subtle additions including my Icings preset, which you can download directly here until January 2nd.

Over on “Letters Home,” Ian has written up a wonderful tale of another gingerbread house (and follow up).

And little did we know this was going to turn into an Internet meme!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Oh and thank you @chrisbrogan for pointing out that Straight No Chaser’s “The 12 Days of Christmas” is on youtube

2 thoughts on “It’s a Gingerbread Christmas

    • What a wonderful follow up! The Greek bonds crack had me belly-laughing and I’m sure there were a few German words that added to the humor, but were beyond my poor ability to comprehend them. (And added the link to your excellent follow up in my post.)

Comments are closed.